back to YAA homepage

Log in

(A32) WATERCOLOR I with Deb Watson

Event
(A32) WATERCOLOR I with Deb Watson
 
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 - Tuesday, November 09, 2021 (10 sessions)
 
Location: York Art Association 220 S. Marshall St York, PA 17402

Registered attendees (11)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Jungclaus, Leonard
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Ahlbrandt, Judy
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Spohn, Jeanne
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thursday, August 05, 2021
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

York Art Association 220 S. Marshall Street, York, PA 17402 717-755-0028 office@yorkartassociation.org

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software