back to YAA homepage

Log in

(A37-O) ONLINE WATERCOLOR with Deb Watson

  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021, 12:30 PM 3:30 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 12:30 PM 3:30 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 12:30 PM 3:30 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 12:30 PM 3:30 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021, 12:30 PM 3:30 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 12:30 PM 3:30 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 12:30 PM 3:30 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 12:30 PM 3:30 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021, 12:30 PM 3:30 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 12:30 PM 3:30 PM (EST)
  • ONLINE, Zoom Class

Registration


Registration is closed

ONLINE WATERCOLOR with Deb Watson
E
ach class will have reference photos and a demonstration with each lesson. Students will work at their own pace, and be able to ask questions or show their paintings in progress. 

TUITION: $175 MEM / $200 NON-MEM

This is a ZOOM Class! Once you register, the instructor will contact you with the Zoom link you will use to get into the classes! 

The Supply List (if specified) is included with your class registration confirmation email. 

York Art Association 220 S. Marshall Street, York, PA 17402 717-755-0028 office@yorkartassociation.org

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software