back to YAA homepage

Log in

(C2) HANDS ON ART with Famous Artists! (Ages 5-8yrs) with Kate Rush

Event
(C2) HANDS ON ART with Famous Artists! (Ages 5-8yrs) with Kate Rush
 
Saturday, January 08, 2022 - Saturday, March 05, 2022 (8 sessions)
 
Location: York Art Association 220 S. Marshall St York, PA 17402

Registered attendees (12)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Avery, Sophia
Thursday, February 03, 2022 Serrano, Sebastian
Saturday, January 08, 2022 Anonymous user
Monday, January 03, 2022 Anonymous user
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Anonymous user
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Almanzar, Diasmerlin
Monday, December 20, 2021 Madden, Pearl
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Feltenberger, Grayson
Sunday, December 12, 2021 McLaughlin, Katie
Thursday, December 02, 2021 Breighner, Anthony
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

York Art Association 220 S. Marshall Street, York, PA 17402 717-755-0028 office@yorkartassociation.org

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software