back to YAA homepage

Log in

(W6) LUMINOUS WATERCOLOR with Lynne Yancha

Event
(W6) LUMINOUS WATERCOLOR with Lynne Yancha
 
Monday, March 21, 2022 - Wednesday, March 23, 2022 (3 sessions)
 
Location: YAA CLASSROOM 220 S. Marshall St York, PA 17402

Registered attendees (11)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, March 11, 2022 Rebert-Holbrook, Sandy
Monday, March 07, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022 Kelly, Marie
Friday, February 04, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Thursday, January 06, 2022
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

York Art Association 220 S. Marshall Street, York, PA 17402 717-755-0028 office@yorkartassociation.org

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software