back to YAA homepage

Log in

(W10) Quick Sketch Workshop with Pam Wenger

Event
(W10) Quick Sketch Workshop with Pam Wenger
 
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - Wednesday, June 23, 2021 (2 sessions)
 
Location: YAA CLASSROOM 220 S. Marshall St York, PA 17402

Registered attendees (8)

Date Name
Monday, May 24, 2021 Smith, Judy
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Blaszuk, Rosemary
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021 Dalton, Suzanne

York Art Association 220 S. Marshall Street, York, PA 17402 717-755-0028 office@yorkartassociation.org

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software